Check out our UFO Section!

ufo-section

Interviews, videos, photos and more! Read and see the top experts in the field including:

Michael Tellinger: http://www.thelifesite.com/michael-tellinger-author-scientist-explorer-ufology/

David Wilcock: http://www.thelifesite.com/video-david-wilcock-author-ufology/

George Noory: http://www.thelifesite.com/george-noory-host-coast-coast/

Giorgio Tsoukalos: http://www.thelifesite.com/giorgio-tsoukalos-ancient-aliens/

Erich Von Daniken: http://www.thelifesite.com/erich-von-daniken-author-ufologist/

Steven Greer: http://www.thelifesite.com/steven-m-greer-md-cseti-ufology/

James Gilliand: http://www.thelifesite.com/james-gilliland-ufology-author/

Richard Dolan: http://www.thelifesite.com/richard-dolan-ufologist-author/

Ed Grimsley: http://www.thelifesite.com/ed-grimsley-ufologist-citizens-alliance/

Robert Salas: http://www.thelifesite.com/robert-salas-veteran-ufo-author/

Linda Moulton Howe: http://www.thelifesite.com/linda-moulton-howe-tvradio-producer-ufologist/

Nick Pope: http://www.thelifesite.com/nick-pope-ufologist-author-journalist/

MORE COMING SOON!!

SEE THEM ALL HERE: http://www.thelifesite.com/category/metaphysics/ufology/

FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInPrintShare